Home  »  Company  »  Jyothi Infraventures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jyothi Infraventures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sujan Independent Director
Mr.R Meghanath Goud Independent Director
Mr.Sambasiva Prasad Eadara Independent Director
Mrs.T Sailaja Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P Kodanda Rambabu CFO & Compliance Officer