Home  »  Company  »  Jyothy Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Jyothy Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.M P Ramachandran Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Nilesh B Mehta Independent Director
Mr.K P Padmakumar Independent Director
Mr.R Lakshminarayanan Independent Director
Mr.K Ullas Kamath Joint Managing Director & CFO
Ms.M R Jyothy Whole Time Director & CMO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shreyas Trivedi Head - Legal & Co. Secretary