Home  »  Company  »  Kallam Spinning Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kallam Spinning Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ajeya Kallam Addl. Non-Independent Director
Mr.V Ramgopal Addl. Non-Independent Director
Mrs.V Bhargavi Independent Director
Mr.A Krishna Murthy Independent Director
Mr.M R Naik Independent Director
Mr.S Pulla Rao Independent Director
Mr.G V Krishna Reddy Joint Managing Director
Mr.P Venkateswara Reddy Managing Director
Mr.V S N Murthy Nominee Director
Mr.M V Subba Reddy Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.M V Subba Reddy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Venkateswara Reddy Compliance Officer