Home  »  Company  »  Kshitij Investment Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kshitij Investment Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Tushar Kanti Mittra Independent Director
Mr.Manab Kumar Das Independent Director
Mr.Naba Kumar Das Non Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj Hiralal Raval Non Executive Director
Mrs.Punam Rao Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kshitij Rajkumar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Archana Singh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer