Home  »  Company  »  Kulkarni Power Tools Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Kulkarni Power Tools Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K V Pai Additional Director
Mr.S N Inamdar Chairman
Mr.S N Inamdar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.P D Gune Chairman Emeritus
Mr.S C Kirloskar Director
Mr.S S Shirgaokar Director
Mr.M L Apte Director
Mr.D C Shroff Director
Mr.K V Pai Director
Mr.D B Kulkarni Executive Director
Mr.D C Shroff Independent Director
Mr.S C Kirloskar Independent Director
Mr.S S Shirgaokar Independent Director
Mr.M L Apte Independent Director
Mr.P A Kulkarni Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Mrs.P P Kulkarni Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Umesh Vidyadhar Chinchawade Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer