Home  »  Company  »  Maruti Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Maruti Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sripathi Vamshi Krishna Additional Director
Ms.B Kavitha Additional Director
Mr.A Rakesh Director
Mr.K Satyanarayana Director
Mr.B Srinivas Director
Mr.A Rakesh Independent Director
Mr.Sripathi Vamshi Krishna Independent Director
Mrs.B Kavitha Independent Director
Mr.B Srinivas Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Arun Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashish Kumar Company Secretary
Mr.B Srinivas Compliance Officer