Home  »  Company  »  MBL Infrastructures Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

MBL Infrastructures Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bhagwan Singh Duggal Additional Director
Mr.Anjanee Kumar Lakhotia Chairman
Mr.Ram Gopal Maheshwari Chairman
Mr.Anjanee Kumar Lakhotia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ram Gopal Maheshwari Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Maruti Maheshwari Executive Director
Ms.Sunita Palita Independent Director
Mr.Ram Dayal Modi Independent Director
Mr.R D Modi Independent Director
Mr.Kumar Singh Baghel Independent Director
Mr.Ashwini Kumar Singh Independent Director
Mr.Surinder Singh Kohli Independent Director
Mr.Bhagwan Singh Duggal Independent Director
Mr.Anjanee Kumar Lakhotia Wholetime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Darshan Singh Negi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ashok Maheshwari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Somesh Jain Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Girdhar Gopal Kandoi Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Shalini Chawla Dhawan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Bagaria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vivek Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nitin Bagaria Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Shailendra Goel General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.Manoj Adukia General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.R N Bansal Vice President (Finance & Accounts)
Mr.R N Bansal Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.R N Bansal VP(Finance-Accounts)