Home  »  Company  »  Monnet Project Developers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Monnet Project Developers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Poddar Additional Director
Ms.Babika Goel Additional Director
Mr.Rajeev Poddar Chairman
Mr.M S Gujral Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.M S Gujral Director
Mr.Amitabh S Mudgal Director
Mr.J P Lath Director
Mr.Sandeep Jajodia Director
Mr.B D Bhardwaj Executive Director
Mr.Babika Goel Non Executive Director
Mr.Amitabh Sharma Mudgal Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajiv Poddar Non Executive Director
Mr.Jagdamba Prasad Lath Non Executive Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Jajodia Non Executive Director
Mr.Braham Dutt Bhardwaj Whole Time Director
Mr.J P Lath Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Mohd. Arshad Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Tanya Kukreja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer