Home  »  Company  »  Motherson Sumi Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Motherson Sumi Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Chaand Sehgal Chairman
Mr.Toshimi Shirakawa Director
Mr.Laksh Vaaman Sehgal Director
Ms.Noriyo Nakamura Director
Mr.Naveen Ganzu Independent Director
Ms.Geeta Mathur Independent Director
Mr.Gautam Mukherjee Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Chandra Tripathi Independent Director
Mr.Arjun Puri Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj Mital Whole Time Director & COO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G N Gauba CFO & Company Secretary