Home  »  Company  »  Neopolitan Pizza Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Neopolitan Pizza Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Arti Mukund Purohit Chairperson & Non Executive Director
Mr.Kiran Shankar Rao More Independent Director
Mr.Mukund Purohit Managing Director
Mr.Ashokkumar Ishwarlal Dave Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Rekha Soni Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suresh Pindariya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer