Home  »  Company  »  Network Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Network Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Neena Sethi Additional Director
Mr.Umong Sethi Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Sawhney Chairman
Mr.Ashok Sawhney Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pankaj Shrimali Director
Mr.Umong Sethi Director
Mrs.Neena Sethi Director
Mr.Ashok Sawhney Director
Mr.Avinash Chander Sharma Director
Mr.Vijay Kalra Director
Mr.G S Goyal Director
Mr.Aman Sawhney Director
Mr.Aman Sawhney Director & Manager
Mr.Aman Sawhney Executive
Mr.Aman Sawhney Executive Director
Mr.Vijay Kalra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.G S Goyal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Avinash Chander Sharma Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Aman Sawhney Managing Director
Mr.Avinash Chander Sharma Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Sawhney Non Executive Director
Mr.Pankaj Shrimali Promoter Non-Exe.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dhiraj Sharma Chief Financial Controller
Mr.Ashok Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ajay Mittal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harshit Gunani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vikas Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Ajay Mittal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Aman Sawhney Manager