Home  »  Company  »  Oyeeee Media Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Oyeeee Media Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin Kishor Boricha Additional Director
Mr.Prasanjit Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Abhishek Awasthi Independent Director
Ms.Vividha Kirti Independent Director
Mr.Raj Saluja Managing Director
Mr.Nitin Kishore Boricha Non Executive Director
Mr.Prasanjit Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Narendra Kumar Chief Financial Officer
JusticeKomal Behl Whole Time Secretary & Compliance Officer