Home  »  Company  »  Phoenix Township Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Phoenix Township Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shibani M Harlalka Alternate Director
Dr.Prafulla R Hede Chairman
Dr.Surendra A Dave Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Dattatraya M Sukthankar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pralhad B Desai Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Samit P Hede Managing Director
Mr.Paul D T Willcox Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sourabh Kothari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer