Home  »  Company  »  Prism Cement Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Prism Cement Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Raveendra Chittoor Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Shobhan M Thakore Chairman
Ms.Ameeta A Parpia Director
Mr.Rajan B Raheja Director
Mr.J A Brooks Director
Mr.Joydeep Mukherjee Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Vivek Agnihotri Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Atul R Desai Executive Director & CEO
Mr.Vijay Aggarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod K Akhramka Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Aneeta S Kulkarni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Munzal Shah General Manager