Home  »  Company  »  Quest Softech (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Quest Softech (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Dhiren B Kothary Chairman & Director
Ms.Aditi Nangalia Director
Mr.Dhiren B Kothary Executive Director
Mr.Dhiren Kothary Executive Director
Mr.Paresh Zaveri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Paresh C Zaveri Independent Director
Ms.Kalpana Sah Independent Director
Mr.Paresh Zaveri Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Shanker Vishwasrao Non Executive Director
Mr.Suresh S Vishvasrao Non Executive Director
Mr.Suresh Vishwasrao Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Siluvairajan Antony Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Dhiren Kothary Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Swati Trilokekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Archana Tripathi Compliance Officer
Mr.Dhiren Kothary Compliance Officer