Home  »  Company  »  Rajath Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rajath Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Poonam Bagdai Additional Director
Mr.Bhvdeep V Vala Director
Mr.Janish N Ajmera Director
Mr.Ketan G Dhulesiya Director
Mr.Bhavdeep V Vala Director
Mr.Ketan G Dhulesia Director
Dr.K K Khakhar Director
Capt.Manish S Mehta Director
Mr.Bhavdeep V Vala Director
Mr.Hitesh M Bagdai Director
Mr.Bhavdeep Vala Executive Director
Mr.Janish Navinchandra Ajmera Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ketanbhai Dhulesiya Independent Director
Dr.Kantilal Khakhar Independent Director
Capt.Manish S Mehta Independent Director
Dr.K K Khakhar Independent Director
Mr.Janish Ajmera Independent Director
Mr.Ketan G Dhulesia Independent Director
Mr.Hitesh Bagdai Managing Director
Mr.Hitesh M Bagdai Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hitesh Bagdai Compliance Officer