Home  »  Company  »  Rama Paper Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rama Paper Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Alok Jain Additional Director
Mrs.Amarjeet Sandhu Additional Director
Mr.Gyanveer Singh Additional Director
Mrs.Sunita Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Pramod Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pramod Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Amarjeet Sandhu Director
Mr.Gyanveer Singh Director
Mr.Prabhat Kumar Director
Mr.Amar Mittal Director
Mrs.Sunita Agarwal Director
Mr.Prabhat Agarwal Director
Mr.Manish Garg Director
Mr.H S Bhim Rao Director
Mr.Arun Goel Executive Director
Mr.Manish Garg Independent Director
Mr.Pramod Agarwal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nirdesh Agarwal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Pankaj Misra Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Himanshu Duggal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Pankaj Misra Company Secretary & Compliance Officer