Home  »  Company  »  Rammaica (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rammaica (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vatsal Divyesh Shah Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Hasmukhlal Jobalia Additional Director
Mrs.Mansi Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Abhishek Mehta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rupam Dukulchandra Chitalia Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Ramabtar R Jhunjhunwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Vatsal Divyesh Shah Director
Mr.Jitendra Sharma Director
Mr.Pandurang Ramchandra Nawghane Director
Mr.Rupam Dukulchandra Chitalia Director
Mr.Shriratan R Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.Kirti Ranchoddas Doshi Director
Mr.Pandurang Nawghane Director
Mr.Balram R Jhunjhunwala Director
Mrs.Bhavna Mehta Director
Mr.Ashwin Shah Director
Mr.Hemang Sampat Director
Mr.Rupam Chitalia Director
Mr.Bhavesh Vora Director
Mrs.Mansi Prajwal Patel Managing Director
Mr.Vatsal Divyesh Shah Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Jitendra Sharma Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Pankaj Hasmukh Jobalia Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Jitendra Sharma Whole Time Director
Mr.Pankaj Hasmukhlal Jobalia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kirti Ranchoddas Doshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramesh Gondal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Subrat Shukla Company Secretary
Mr.Abhishek Mehta Compliance Officer