Home  »  Company  »  RattanIndia Infrastructure Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RattanIndia Infrastructure Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Rattan Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Sameer Gehlaut Chairman & Non-Exe.Director
Mr.Rajiv Rattan Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Joginder Singh Kataria Director
Mr.Rajender Singh Malhan Director
Mr.Ram Kumar Sheokand Director
Mr.Rajiv Rattan Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Debashis Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Narayanasany Jeevagan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Yashish Dahiya Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjiv Chhikara Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Joginder Singh Kataria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajender Singh Malhan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ram Kumar Sheokand Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sameer Gehlaut Non Executive Chairman
Mrs.Anjali Nashier Non Executive Director
Mr.Saurabh Kumar Mittal Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.Rajiv Rattan Vice Chairman & Exe.Director
Mr.Saurabh Kumar Mittal Vice Chairman & Non Exe.Dire
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arun Chopra Chief Financial Officer
Mr.R K Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer