Home  »  Company  »  Raymed Labs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Raymed Labs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harsh Prabhakar Additional Director
Ms.Rajni Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Additional Director
Mr.Ajai Goyal Chairman & Executive Director
Ms.Nisha Goyal Director
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Director
Mr.Akhilesh Prabhakar Director
Mr.Ajai Goyal Executive & Wholetime Director
Ms.Nisha Goyal Executive Director
Ms.Rajni Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Harsh Prabhakar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ajai Goyal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Nisha Goyal Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pooja Gulati Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer