Home  »  Company  »  RMG Alloy Steel Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

RMG Alloy Steel Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shashank Chaturvedi Additional & Executive Director
Mr.Atul Desai Chairman
Mr.Atul Desai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ramgopal Sharma Director
Mr.Anuj Buraka Director
Mr.V S Iyer Director
Mr.Hanuman Kanodia Director
Mr.Ashok Jain Director
Mr.Abhishek Mandawewala Director
Mr.B K Goenka Director
Mr.Vijay Singh Bapna Director
Mr.Rajendra C Saraf Director
Mr.Nirmal Gangwal Director
Mr.Rishabh Saraf Director
Mr.Murarilal Mittal Director
Mr.R R Mandawewala Director
Ms.Amita Karia Director
Mr.Shashank Chaturvedi Executive Director
Mr.Abhishek Mandawewala Executive Director
Mrs.Amita Karia Independent Woman Director
Mrs.Amita Karia Independent Women Director
Mr.Anuj Burakia Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sanjay Kukreja Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Narendra Kumar Bhandari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K N Kapasi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nilesh Javker Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kaushik N Kapasi Company Secretary
Mr.Nilesh Javkar Company Secretary
Mr.K N Kapasi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.K N Kapasi Compliance Officer