Home  »  Company  »  Rubra Medicaments Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Rubra Medicaments Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Abha Kapoor Director & CFO
Mr.Ashok Sahu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rohit Sehgal Independent Director
Ms.Sneha Thakur Independent Director
Mr.Atul Anand Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Varsha Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer