Home  »  Company  »  S R G Securities Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

S R G Securities Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Nishant Badala Independent Director
Mr.Arjun Lal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Vinod K Jain Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Jain Non Executive Director
Mrs.Seema Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Garima Soni Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer