Home  »  Company  »  Sanwaria Agro Oils Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sanwaria Agro Oils Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R N Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Geeta Devi Agrawal Chairman & Director
Mr.Ram Narayan Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R N Agrawal Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Geeta Devi Agrawal Chairperson
Mr.Gulab Chand Agrawal Executive Chairman
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Satish Agrawal Executive Director
Mr.Shyam Babu Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Anil Kumar Vishwakarma Independent Director
Mr.Arun Kumar Pandey Independent Director
Mr.K L Jain Independent Director
Mr.Hari Krishan Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Keshri Singh Chauhan Independent Director
Mr.Surendra Kumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Kumar Tiwari Independent Director
Mr.Hans Kumar Verma Independent Director
Mr.H K Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Hari Kishan Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Kesri Singh Chauhan Independent Director
Mr.Anil Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Rajul Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashutosh Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Abhishek Agrawal Non Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Satish Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Ashok Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Anil Agrawal Whole Time Director
Mr.Gulab Chand Agrawal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Vishwakarma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Pooja Poddar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer