Home  »  Company  »  Sarda Papers Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sarda Papers Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Bansilal Ghisulal Sharma Additional Director
Mr.Manish D Ladage Additional Director
Mrs.Kamini Kamal Johari Additional Director
Mr.Manish Dharanendra Ladage Additional Director
Mr.Shyam Alawe Additional Director
Mr.Krishnamurthy Anantharayanan Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Salamatrai Makhijani Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Sarda Chairman
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Sarda Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Manish D Ladage Director
Mr.Gaurishankar Daman Director
Mr.Anand Kumar Podar Director
Mrs.Kamini Kamal Johari Director
Mr.Ramesh Anant Gadiyar Director
Mr.Divya M Shah Director
Mr.B S Rathi Director
Mr.Mahesh Salamatrai Makhijani Independent Director
Mr.Krishnamurthy Anantharayanan Independent Director
Mr.B L Sharma Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B L Sharma Chief Account Officer & Compl. officer
Mr.Sneha Jain Company Secretary
Mr.B L Sharma Compliance Officer