Home  »  Company  »  Sat Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sat Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Asad Daud Additional Director
Mr.Asad Daud Director
Mr.Nikhil Raut Director
Mr.Sunil Mithalal Jain Director
Mr.Virendra Hansnath Maurya Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Soni Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Director
Mr.Virendra Maurya Director
Mr.R C Soni Director
Mr.Nikhil Raut Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Mithalal Jain Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Soni Independent Director
Mr.Sunil Jain Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.H K Turgalia Whole Time Director
Mr.Harikant Turgalia Whole Time Director
Ms.Shehnaz D Ali Whole Time Director
Mr.Harikant Turgalia WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nirav Patel Asst. Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Harikant Turgalia Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Alka Premkumar Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Wilfred D'mello Compliance Officer