Home  »  Company  »  Savant Infocomm Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Savant Infocomm Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Sharmila S Chitale Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Haider M Sithawalla Director
Mr.Harsh Parikh Director
Mrs.Mina Parikh Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Damodaran Compliance Officer