Home  »  Company  »  Shaba Chemicals Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shaba Chemicals Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sangita Neema Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Neema Director
Mr.Rajkumar Jain Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Neema Independent Director
Mr.Rajkumar Jain Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Neema Independent Director
Mr.Jaikishan Neema Independent Director
Mr.Jai Kishan Nema Independent Director
Mr.Indra Kumar Mahajan Independent Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Neema Managing Director
Mr.Ritesh Jain Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ritesh jain Compliance Officer