Home  »  Company  »  Shri Bajrang Alloys Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shri Bajrang Alloys Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Prerna Singhal Additional Director
Mrs.Prerna Singhal Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Goel Chairman
Mr.Suresh Goel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Narendra Goel Director
Mr.Dinesh Kumar Aggarwal Independent Director
Mr.Raj Kumar Yadava Independent Director
Mr.R K Yadava Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Agrawal Independent Director
Mr.Vikash Kumar Khedia Independent Director
Mrs.Prerna Singhal Independent Woman Director
Mr.Anand Goel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Archit Goel Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sheenam Pitroda Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Suraj Prakash Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nishant Agrawal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Jayesh Kumar Kapadi Manager - Finance