Home  »  Company  »  Shriram Transport Finance Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Shriram Transport Finance Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.S Lakshminarayanan Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Puneet Bhatia Director
Mr.Gerrit Lodewyk Van Heerde Director
Mr.D V Ravi Director
Mr.Amitabh Chaudhry Independent Director
Mrs.Kishori Udeshi Independent Director
Mr.S M Bafna Independent Director
Mr.S Sridhar Independent Director
Mr.Umesh Revankar Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Parag Sharma Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vivek M Achwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer