Home  »  Company  »  Silverpoint Infratech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Silverpoint Infratech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Devangna Tiwari Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Drolia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pankaj Kumar Mishra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Devangna Tiwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Lokesh Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Srikrishan Dokania Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Rima Chandra Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Srikrishna Dokania Independent Director
Mr.Lokesh Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Mohan Lal Sureka Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Hemant Kumar Drolia CFO & Manager
Mr.Hemant Kumar Drolia Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nabarun Sinha Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Nabarun Sinha Roy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satyajit Ghosh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Nikita Rateria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer