Home  »  Company  »  Sparc Systems Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sparc Systems Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.J T D’souza Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.J T D’souza Chairman and Managing director
Mr.J T D'souza Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Amit Bothra Director
Mr.Anand Raj Jain Director
Mr.Bharat Jain Director
Mr.Santosh Shetty Director
Mr.Ashok Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ashok Jain Independent Director
Mr.Santosh Shetty Independent Director
Mr.Bharat Jain Independent Director
Mr.J T D’souza Managing Director
Mr.Anand Raj Jain Non Executive Director
Ms.Punit Neb Whole Time Director
Ms.Punit Neb Whole Time Director & Compliance Officer
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Geeta Salekar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sneha Jain Company Secretary
Ms.Punit Neb Compliance Officer