Home  »  Company  »  SQS India BFSI Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

SQS India BFSI Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.David Bellin Chairman & Director
Mr.N Vaidyanathan Executive Director & CFO
Prof.S Rajagopalan Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv Kuchhal Independent Director
Mr.Ulrich Baumer Independent Director
Prof.K Kumar Independent Director
Ms.Lilian Jessie Paul Independent Director
Ms.Aarti Arvind Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Rene Gawron Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K Ramaseshan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Sampath Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer