Home  »  Company  »  Sudev Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sudev Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajiv Agarwal Chairman & Executive Director
Mrs.Anupma Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.Shirish Kant Srivastava Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Naveen Khatri Ind. Non-Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Namrata Khera Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer