Home  »  Company  »  Sun Techno Overseas Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Sun Techno Overseas Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rakesh Tewari Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Bhailalbhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Aishwarya Gopalbhai Modi Additional Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Girish G Doshi Compliance Officer
Mr.Girishbhai Gatubhai Doshi Compliance Officer
Mr.Jivan Kathe Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramanlal Trivedi Compliance Officer
Mr.Kalpesh Palan Compliance Officer