Home  »  Company  »  Tantia Constructions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tantia Constructions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Saraogi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Tarun Chaturvedi Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Mohammad Sarim Arshad Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ishwari Prasad Tantia Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Ishwari Prasad Tantia Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Banwari Lal Ajitsaria Director
Mr.Rahul Tantia Director (Operations)
Mr.Murare Lal Agarwala Director (Projects)
Mr.Banwari Lal Ajitsaria Director - Business Development
Mr.Rahul Tantia Director - Operations
Mr.Murare Lal Agarwal Director - Projects
Mr.Murare Lal Agarwala Director - Projects
Mr.Mahabir Prasad Agrawall Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Madhuchhanda Chatterjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Tarun Chaturvedi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bajrang Lal Tulsian Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sandeep Kumar Saraogi Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shaleen Khemani Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Parimal Kumar Chattaraj Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Himangsu Sekhar Sinha Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Umashankar Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Uday Sankar Roy Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Uma Shankar Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Himangsu Sekhar Sinha Independent Director
Mr.Parimal Kumar Chattaraj Independent Director
Mr.Shaleen Khemani Independent Director
Mr.Mahabir Prasad Agrawall Independent Director
Mr.Uday Sankar Roy Independent Director
Mr.Mahabir Prasad Agarwall Independent Director
Mr.Sandip Bose Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Rohini Sureka Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Md Jamshed Alam Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Neha Bajoria Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Priti Todi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Md Jamshed Alam Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rohini Sureka Vice President (Finance & Accounts)
Mrs.Rohini Sureka Vice President - Finance & Accounts