Home  »  Company  »  Tavernier Resources Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tavernier Resources Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shashi Krishna Balsekar Additional Director
Mr.Ankush Jain Additional Director
Mr.Arshad Jawed Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Milapchand Naheta Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mr.Shashi Krishna Balsekar Director
Mr.Sanjay Gajanan Pilankar Director
Mrs.Usha Ashok Jain Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Jain Director
Mr.Uday Shivram Marathe Director
Mrs.Aditi Aditya Dugar Director
Mrs.Rajkumari Sudhir Naheta Director
Mr.Pradeepkumar Jayantikumar Jhaveri Director
Ms.Aditi Aditya Dugar Executive Director
Ms.Rajkumari Sudhir Naheta Executive Director
Mr.Ankush Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pradeepkumar Jayantikumar Jhaveri Independent Director
Mr.Pradeepkumar Jhaveri Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Pilankar Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Gajanan Pilankar Independent Director
Mr.Sudhir Milapchand Naheta Managing Director
Mr.Pradeepkumar Jayantikumar Jhaveri Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Shashi Krishna Balsekar Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Ankush Jain Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhir Milapchand Naheta CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sudhir Milapchand Naheta Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Prasad S Parkar Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Prasad S Parkar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prasad Sadanand Parkar Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Priyanka Thakur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rahul Shinde Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Hinal Narendra Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Reshmi Neelakantan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer