Home  »  Company  »  The Anandam Rubber Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

The Anandam Rubber Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.T J Leelamma Chairperson
Mr.P P Zibi Jose Independent Director
Mr.Santhosh M Sunny Independent Director
Mr.Nirej V Paul Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nidhin Jose CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Nidhin Jose Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Bhagavathy Sankaranarayanan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer