Home  »  Company  »  Tirupati Tyres Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Tirupati Tyres Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jitendra Ramjeet Yadav Executive Director
Mr.Naveen Pujari Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Nasir Ahmed Khan Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Nagma Mistry Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Arslan Khan Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Payal Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Radheshyam Poddar Compliance Officer
Ms.Nagma Dilwar Mistry Compliance Officer
Mr.Nagma Dilawar Mistry Compliance Officer