Home  »  Company  »  Toyam Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Toyam Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mayank Kathed Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Dimple Jayanti Rathod Director & CFO
Mr.Sajjad Rajabali Jaffer Executive Director
Mr.Manan Prafulchandra Shah Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.William Joseph Daly Whole Time Director
Mr.Tejas Vinodrai Hingu Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ketan Vyas Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer