Home  »  Company  »  Urbaknitt Fabs Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Urbaknitt Fabs Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh Kumar Dugar Additional Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Dugar Additional Director
Mr.PVR Iyyengar Additional Director
Mr.Sandeep Gupta Additional Director
Mr.Pankaj Goel Chairman
Mr.Manoj Kumar Dugar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pankaj Goel Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pankaj Goel Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Director
Mr.Dilip Kumar Surana Director
Mr.Vijay S K Surana Director
Mrs.Renu M Dugar Director
Mr.Niraj Goel Director
Ms.Manju Goel Director
Mr.Raja Goel Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Dugar Director
Mr.P V R Iyyengar Director
Mr.Sandeep Gupta Director
Mr.PVR Iyyengar Director
Mr.Arvind Surana Director
Mr.Arvind Surana Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Niraj Goel Managing Director
Mrs.Renu M Dugar Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.D Jyothi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Jyothi Durgam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D Giridhar Reddy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D Giridhar Reddy Company Secretary
Mr.Niraj Goel Compliance Officer
Ms.D Jyoithi Manager - Accounts
Ms.D Jyothi Manager - Accounts