Home  »  Company  »  Vegetable Products Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Vegetable Products Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rathindra Nath Ghosh Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ramesh Chandra Daga Chairman & Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Kumar Pachisia Independent Director
Mr.Sudarson Kayori Independent Director
Mr.Arun Chakraborty Independent Director
Mr.Tanmoy Mondal Managing Director & CEO
Ms.Vinita Daga Non Executive Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Daga Non Executive Director
Mr.Arun Chakraborty Non Executive Director
Mr.Sudarson Kayori Non Executive Director
Mr.Vivek Kumar Pachisia Non Executive Director
Ms.Kirti Sharma Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Utpal Dey Chief Executive Director
Mr.Utpal Dey Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anand Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shivani Khanna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shivani Khanna Company Secretary