Home  »  Company  »  VMV Holidays Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

VMV Holidays Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Bajaj Director
Ms.Neha Shukla Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Kiran Kaur Walia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Shyamal Mitra Independent Director
Ms.Neha Shukla Independent Director
Mr.Vikram Bajaj Non Executive Director
Mr.Lokesh Patwa Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunny Kumar Kedia Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Priya Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer