Home  »  Company  »  Zenith Birla (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Zenith Birla (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Milind Prabhudesai Additional Director
Mr.Ameya Jagushte Additional Director
Mr.Satish Jadhav Additional Director
Mr.Anirudha Waghmare Additional Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Saaliyan Additional Director
Mrs.Minal Umesh Pote Additional Director
Mr.Harish Kori Additional Director
Mr.Milind Bhaskar Prabhudesai Additional Director
Mr.Pritam Parshuram Dhanawade Additional Director
Mr.Ashish Mahendrakar Additional Director
Mr.Rubeen Malkani Additional Director
Mr.Pushkar Madhav Natu Additional Director
Mr.Jignesh Bipin Mehta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Jignesh Mehta Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Yashovardhan Birla Chairman
Mr.Yashovardhan Birla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Anoj Menon Independent Director
Mr.Augustine P Kurias Independent Director
Mrs.Minal Pote Independent Director
Mr.D V Kapur Independent Director
Mr.M S Arora Managing Director
Mr.P V R Murthy Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Ashish Mahendrakar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.B Girvanesh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Suneel Sullere Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer