Home  »  Company  »  Chokhani Securities Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Chokhani Securities Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ramakant Chokhani Chairman
Mr.Ramakant Chokhani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Ramakant R Chokhani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Yogesh Raja Director
Mr.Upendra Shukla Director
Mr.Rajesh Chokhani Director
Mr.Pravin Gupta Director
Mr.Mohan Ahuja Director
Mr.U C Shukla Director
Mrs.Jyoti Anuj Jain Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Manish Chandrahas Parikh CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil S Sharma Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Ramakant Chokhani Company Secretary