Home  »  Company  »  Ruchi Soya Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ruchi Soya Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Meera Dinesh Rajda Additional Director
Mr.Kailash Shahra Chairman
Mr.Kailash Shahra Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Asthana Director
Mr.Prabhu Dayal Dwivedi Director
Mr.A B Rao Director
Mr.Navin Khandelwal Director
Mr.N Murugan Director
Mr.Sajeve Deora Director
Mr.P D Dwivedi Director
Mr.V K Jain Director (Commercial)
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Director - Commercial
Mr.V K Jain Director - Commercial
Mr.Vijay Kumar Jain Executive Director
Mr.Sanjeev Kumar Asthana Executive Director
Mr.Navin Khandelwal Independent Director
Mr.Navamani Murugan Independent Director
Mr.Prabhu Dayal Dwivedi Independent Director
Mrs.Meera Dinesh Rajda Independent Director
Mr.Dinesh Shahra Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sarvesh Shahra Business Head - Consumer Brands Division
Mr.R V RaManujam Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nilesh mazumdar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.V Suresh Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Singhal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Satendra Aggarwal Chief Operating Officer
Mr.RV Ramanujam Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Pramod Koolwal Chief Technical Officer
Mr.R L Gupta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R L Gupta Co.Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.R L Gupta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Anil Singhal General Manager (Accounts)
Mr.Anil Singhal General Manager - Accounts
Mr.Anil Singhal General Manager - Corp. Accounts
Mr.Anil Singhal GM - Corporate Accounts
Mr.Pradeep Koolwal Head
Mr.Paul Bloemendal Head - Commercial
Mr.V Suresh Kumar Head - Corporate Finance
Mr.Pradeep Koolwal Head - Global Trading Unit - Crushing Division
Mr.Nitesh Shahra Head - Global Trading Unit - Refinery Division
Mr.Tushar Vir Head - Human Resource
Mr.Sarvesh Shahra President
Mr.Nitesh Shahra President
Mr.Vinay Shah Vice President
Mr.Ramji lal Gupta Vice President
Mr.Vinay Shah Vice President - Corporate
Mr.A B Rao Vice President - Legal
Mr.Vinay Shah VP - Corporate Banking
Mr.Naveen Gupta VP - Plantations