Home  »  Company  »  Ahmedabad Steelcraft Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ahmedabad Steelcraft Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Nita Girish Shah Additional Director
Mr.Shrujal Patel Additional Director
Mrs.Nita G Shah Addl. Director & WTD
Dr.Malay Mahadevia Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Shrujal Patel Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok C Gandhi Chairman
Mr.Ashok C Gandhi Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Kanishka H Kaji Director
Dr.Malay Mahadevia Director
Mr.Shrujal Patel Director
Mr.Viral A Jhaveri Executive Director
Mr.Girish D Shah Executive Director
Mr.Anand N Jhaveri Executive Director
Mr.Shashank I Shah Executive Director
Mr.Darshan A Jhaveri Managing Director
Mr.Anand V Shah Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Darshanbhai A Jhaveri Compliance Officer