Home  »  Company  »  Asis Logistics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Asis Logistics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ameet Bansal Additional Director
Mr.Vishvesh Bhatt Director
Mr.Vianney D'Gama Director
Mr.Rakeshkumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Manoj Hridyanand Singh Director
Mr.Hiren Chandrakant Oza Director
Mr.Manoj Singh Director
Mr.Vianney Dgama Director
Mr.Gaurav Agarwal Director
Mr.Hiren Oza Director
Mr.Ameet Bansal Director
Mr.Girish R Desai Director
Mr.Rahul K Mohatta Director
Mrs.Alka Dayal Director
Mrs.Alka Dayal Executive Director
Mr.Mukesh Bansal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ameet Bansal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Birendra Kr Nath Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Birendra Kumar Nath Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vishvesh Bhatt Compliance Officer
Mr.Hiren Oza Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!