Home  »  Company  »  Garbi Finvest Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Garbi Finvest Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Kripa Shankar Mahawar Director
Mr.Rupesh Kumar Pandey Director
Mr.Rajib Kumar Das Director
Ms.Sangita Kar Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Richa Agarwalla Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!