Home  »  Company  »  JMT Auto Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

JMT Auto Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Bhama Krishnamurthy Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Ms.Ankita Wadhawan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Chhabra Chairman & Ind.Director
Mr.Rajeev Singh Dugal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajeev Singh Dugal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Aditya Malhotra Director
Mr.Anubhav Dham Director
Mr.John Ernest Flintham Director
Mr.Gautam Malhotra Director
Mr.Jasjit Singh Dugal Executive Director
Mr.Malkeet Singh Saini Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Kukreja Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Khowala Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Bhama Krishnamurthy Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Mittal Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Chhabra Independent Director
Ms.Ankita Wadhawan Independent Director
Mr.Brahmal Vasudevan Independent Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Khowala Independent Director
Mr.Malkeet Singh Saini Independent Director
Mr.Sanjay Kukreja Independent Director
Mr.Gautam Malhotra Non Executive Director
Mr.Anubhav Dham Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Tiku Non Executive Director
Mr.John Flintham Non Executive Director
Mr.Gautam Malhotra Promotor Director
Mr.Anubhav Dham Promotor Director
Mr.Jasjit Singh Dugal Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Tiku Whole Time Director
Mr.Sanjay Tiku WholeTime Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Harjinder Singh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sandeep Singh Surya Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Mona Bahadur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Mona K Bahadur Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Nimesh Anand Company Secretary & Compliance Officer